Planning and Zoning

Deerwood does have a Planning and Zoning Commission.  The Commission is comprised of five members.  The Commission welcomes individuals who are interested in planning and zoning issues to attend its meetings. 
We have also adopted the universal building code and building permits are required.
Zoning Administrator
P & Z Chairperson - Debby Leonard
Sherri Godfrey
Ron May
Jeremy Milsop
Murray Smith

© 2015. Design, Development, and Hosting by Center Valley Enterprises.